Reviews

★★★★★

Very professional service. Carpet was thoroughly cleaned the first time. We will be using the company again and again. Thanks ALL IN ONE

Elena A, May 30, 2017

★★★★★

The professional attitude and work of the service provider. He arrived on time, did a great job and was very pleasant.

Dave J, May 26, 2017

★★★★★

Jason is incredibly personable and diligent. He confirmed the appointment the day before, arrived as scheduled and did a great job. Jason took extra time getting pen marks and stains out of my couch. I wasn't expecting to be able to lay on the couch that night to watch TV. But since Jason brings a huge industrial fan to make everything dry quickly, I was able to use my couch as soon as he was done! Great price and wonderful service. Thanks, Jason!

Julia M, May 19, 2017

★★★★★

5-star, Excellent! Showed up on time, through work, and reasonably priced. Great team!

Amy L, May 11, 2017

★★★★★

Fast and courteous. They did a great job.

Rob M, May 3, 2017

★★★★★

(MOVERS) Very, very good. The first organization that called a week later to make sure I was satisfied with their workers. Wanted to know if they were in their uniforms, on time and ready to work. I will definitely use them again and again.

Katherine M, April 20, 2017

★★★★★

(VERY SATISFIED), Jason was efficient, honest and fair with pricing, asked the right questions in order to treat my carpet correctly, and was flexible with my schedule. Took approx 2 hours for 1500 sq feet-very satisfied!!!! My carpet was dry within a day and looks great! Definitely recommend.

Ashley M, April 12, 2017

★★★★★

Great job!

Yisun C, March 20, 2017

★★★★★

(GREAT WORK), Great experience--- Jason did excellent work and was super flexible to get the job done in short order (he came over on Sunday morning). I'll use All In One again.

Barbara H, February 26, 2017

★★★★★

Fast, thorough, efficient

Matt B, January 31, 2017

★★★★★

Jason was very professional, prompt and my carpet looks brand new and left my home smelling sooooo Fresh and Clean!!!! Will definitely use him again and highly recommend!

Vanessa H, January 23, 2017

★★★★★

He was prompt and did a very good job. Put in extra effort to try and eliminate a very bad stain.

Gerry F, January 16, 2017

★★★★★

The company did an awesome job. He managed to get out several pet stains and cleaned the carpets really well. He was friendly and punctual.

December 23, 2016

★★★★★

(FIRST EXPERIENCE WAS AS GOOD AS ADVERTISED) They were punctual, fast, thorough, very reasonable and our carpet looks great. Will definitely hire them again.

Eric M, December 19, 2016

★★★★★

The company did an awesome job. He managed to get out several pet stains and cleaned the carpets really well. He was friendly and punctual.

Jessica H, December 5, 2016

★★★★★

Incredible job, very flexible scheduling (last minute), great price.

Theron T, December 2, 2016

★★★★★

Jason called promptly and set an appointment and then called again when he was on the way. Jason explained everything that was going to do and then completed it accordingly. The carpet was cleaned very well at a great price. I was completely satisfied!

Corey H, December 7, 2016

★★★★★

They were punctual, fast through, very reasonable and our carpet looks great. Will definitely hire them again.

Asanya F, November 4, 2016

★★★★★

Jason was great! Responded to my quote and questions quickly and I was able to have everything done the same day. Quality of work is good and the prices are reasonable.

Eric M, December 1, 2016

★★★★★

I was not expecting a miracle, but Jason and his team did just that...performed a miracle. My light carpet was disgusting especially in the high traffic areas. Jason and Richard arrived early one morning and got to work. 90 minutes later, my carpets look almost brand new and my house smelled amazing. I expected my bill to be super high because my carpet was so gross. My jaw dropped when I saw the bill, which was super reasonable and included so many free services including the deodorizer and stain removal!!! Thank you Jason, Richard and the All In One Team. I can't wait to tell everyone I know about THE BEST carpet cleaners ever!!

Angelique R, November 7, 2016

★★★★★

Jason was great! Responded to my quote and questions quickly and I was able to have everything done the same day. Quality of work is good and the prices are reasonable.

Asanya F, November 4, 2016

★★★★★

Great job!

Jason J, November 1, 2016

★★★★★

I hired All In One Carpet and Cleaning Systems to clean my carpets prior to my move in. They arrived right on time -got the work done very quickly, a very fair price and my carpet look great! Thanks Jason! You two did a great job and I'll definitely recommend you to everyone I know :-)

Christina B, November 6, 2016

★★★★★

All In One Carpet and Cleaning did an excellent job on my carpet. It looked professionally cleaned and smelled wonderful. Their prices are very reasonable! I highly recommend All In One Carpet Cleaning! You will not be disappointed.

Marta W, November 2, 2016

★★★★★

They did an excellent job of cleaning the carpet. There were some areas that was really dirty due to it being a high traffic area and I was sure they weren't gonna be able to get it clean but to my amazement, they got it all so clean. I was really impressed.

Nieka N, October 6, 2016

★★★★★

They did the most amazing job. I didn't think it was possible for the 2 chairs, couch, and loveseat to look that good.

Mari A, October 6, 2016

★★★★★

Job well done. Made sure all the dirty spots were cleaned more than once. 2 small bedrooms, hallway, stairs, living room. Almost spot less. This is a 2 person job, but this guy did it alone!! Would definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks!!

Mark M, October 5, 2016

★★★★★

Great service!

Mohamed G, October 5, 2016

★★★★★

Great company! Did an awesome job on my carpet! We had a bit of miscommunication but All In One Carpet came through and completed the job! House smells wonderful and the price was extremely fair. Will use All In One in the future for sure.

Shaloea H, September 30, 2016

★★★★★

Arrived on time, excellent job, very quick and efficient

Lyrea S, September 15, 2016

★★★★

Very good job of removing stains on a light carpet. I would give 5 stars, except for the fact he told me the carpet would be dry in 8 hours. It took 3 days, even with 2 fans going the whole time.

Barbara A, September 8, 2016

★★★★★

Jason was awesome! My carpet has NEVER looked so good. I had multiple pet stains from my puppy that are totally gone, and candle wax stains as well that disappeared. Jason and his partner worked very hard and the results are magnificent!!!

Regina T, September 8, 2016

★★★★★

On time, very professional and did an amazing job!!! Highly recommended!

Danielle E, September 8, 2016

★★★★★

Prompt service, easy scheduling. Fair price. Worked quickly and efficiently. Carpet looks great!

Gail G, September 6, 2016

★★★★★

The contractors were timely and friendly. The two guys did excellent work. They were dutiful in discharging their duties.

Agboola O, September 2, 2016

★★★★

My carpet has never looked better. Aside from getting a late start (due to previous customer), the men wo,rked hard and did a great job.

Anne L, September 2, 2016

★★★★★

They came in as promised and did our carpets from top to bottom. The carpets were in need of a good cleaning and they did a great job. We were satisfied with the final results.

Dave C, September 1, 2016

★★★★★

Wonderful Job by All In One- arrived at my house right on time and completed the carpet cleaning in a jiffy. Now my carpets look brand new! Very happy with the service and will definitely be re-booking in the future. Thanks, All In One!

★★★★★

I was extremely pleased with the carpet cleaning service. Jason and Richard were very professional. They worked hard and you could feel the commitment and dedication to their craft. They asked for my approval of each room as it was finished. They did an excellent job on all of my stains and problem areas. I would highly recommend All In One carpet cleaning.

Brenda M, August 6, 2016

★★★★★

We are exceptionally satisfied with the job that Jason and his crew did for us. They were punctual, professional and polite. The carpets look outstanding. We highly recommend All In One Carpet and Cleaning Systems and will hire them in the future.

Brigid L, August 2, 2016

★★★★

Very nice people, timely, great pricing. Missed a few spots on the steps, but overall was happy.

Susan E, July 27, 2016

★★★★★

All In One Carpet and Cleaning was great! They arrived early and were very professional. They did a great job and I highly recommend them. We have pets and it smells cleaner and fresh.

Maria M, July 15, 2016

★★★★

We had them clean the carpet of our 1,400 sq ft office over the 4th of July break. The price was very good. Everything went well with the exception of a mark left on our carpet by their drying fan running for three days over the extended weekend. They say they know how to fix the issue and it won't be a problem going forward. They came back and fixed it so that's its almost invisible.

Scott C, July 11, 2016

★★★★★

The professionals did a professional job. My carpet was horrible with stains that had accumulated years 3 years of ware and tare, but none after today. Thank you for a job well done!!!

Latosha L, July 1, 2016

★★★★★

Jason contacted me right away. He did a very thorough cleaning for me and I was very satisfied. I will absolutely be using them again! Their prices were very reasonable also. Thank you again All In One!

Nancy N, June 29, 2016

★★★★★

Very professional guys. They were on time and went above and beyond. Will definitely use them for other projects. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends.

Rebecca R, June 23, 2016

★★★★★

They came out to clean all of our carpeted rooms and stairs. We had a lot of pet stains and traffic stains on high traffic areas. The carpet are beautiful and all stains are gone. They were professional and timely. We will definitely hire them again for small and big jobs. They are very reasonably priced, great quality work.

Katie H, June 20, 2016

★★★★★

I requested a quote for 2 rooms and stairs-completely forgetting two bedrooms had carpet and not one. Then realizing I probably needed the basement done too--they did it without hesitation-arrived on time with notification that they were on their way! I was rushing to get to the house as my flight from GA was delayed. They patiently waited for me to arrive. I had to stop at an ATM and they also went above and beyond while waiting and helped load my golf cart into the moving truck! I will use them again and refer them to everyone.

Daniella L, June 19, 2016

★★★★

On time, efficient and friendly.

Jessica O, June 17, 2016

★★★★★

Showed up right on time, got the job done quickly and done well.

Rhonda G, June 15, 2016

★★★★★

Great job! I was looking online and found this company, good price and very professional, I will definitely use them again!

Ava L, June 10, 2016

★★★★★

Richard and Jason did a fantastic job on cleaning the carpets in my house. They were awesome enough to be able to work around my schedule. They removed the evidence of the puppy's potty training failures and made the house smell good again.

Shawn R, June 7, 2016

★★★★★

Fantastic service! Responded quickly, arrived on time, and took care of everything in a efficient manner. Price was fair, work was outstanding. Highly recommend.

Marshall F, May 27, 2016

★★★★★

Jason was able to come to Farmington on short notice to clean the carpets in my apartment. He finished quickly and the carpets look great. (Tina T, May 19, 2016) 55. 5-star, All In One did a masterful and quick job for us. Most the issues for our cleaning revolved around pet stains in the carpet. After he completed the job, no smells or stains remained. We were extremely satisfied with the result!

Curtis C, May 11, 2016

★★★★★

I am at loss for words. Excellent cleaning! All the stains were gone. The carpet looks like new again. They took their time and were very detailed. Great job! This is the company that really does GOOD WORK!! I strongly recommend them. A+++++++++

Azize S, May 7, 2016

★★★★★

Amazing Job! House smells 100% better and the carpets look great. The guys were very professional and did their job in an efficient manner. Would definitely hire again.

Zachary C, May 3, 2016

★★★★★

Jason was on time and ready to work. He was courteous and professional and did an amazing job.

Jackie D, May 2, 2016

★★★★

Jason and Richard were professional, fast, friendly, and offered a great price. They showed up a bit late but that worked fine with my schedule, as I was running late too!

Julie M, April 18, 2016

★★★★★

Jason cleaned about 850 sq ft of carpet in our house. One room had really bad cat stains and smelled awful. He gave that room a special deodorizing treatment. Now everything looks great and smells good again, so we have a perfect result. This was reported to me by my friends Gene and Rose from Jackson, who opened the house for him because I am living in Germany. I chose Jason for the job because of his good rating I found on Thumbtack.com, and it was a pleasure for me to do 'remote business' with him here from Germany. So this was a five star job! Klaus Malsch, Schifferstadt, Germany

Klaus D, April 7, 2016

★★★★

The guys came out and got work. The carpet looked great for a great price. We will use them again.

Cherish F, April 5, 2016

★★★★★

They came in and did a superb job with all of my rooms before I moved in. Not only did they have the best price but they did excellent work. They showed up with just two days notice and left my house smelling fantastic! Highly recommend them!

Ryan M, March 2, 2016

★★★★

Richard was fantastic. He spent a ton of time in every room and the carpet look and smell fantastic! Thanks Jason and Richard!

Stephannie M, February 3, 2016

★★★★

Prompt, price as quoted, did a great job, easy to contact with questions. I highly recommend.

Jen W, February 3, 2016

★★★★

I had all my carpets cleaned by All In One and they did a great job. All the stains are gone and there is no chemical smell. Thank you to Jason and Richard for a job well done.

Carol G, January 18, 2016

★★★★★

Richard was super nice man. He explained everything, made suggestions and cleaned my furniture beautifully. I'd use this company again.

Diana W, December 14, 2015

★★★★★

Richard did an excellent job with steam cleaning our carpet. He was very thorough with the job! I highly recommend All In One!

Grace W, December 10, 2015

★★★★★

Very satisfied with All In One! We had 6 rooms, a set of stairs, and a hallway shampooed with awesome results. The staff was prompt, professional & friendly! We definitely recommend this company.

Ashley G, December 10, 2015

★★★★★

Cleaned two rooms, stairs, hallway and rug. Was on time and very professional. The job was completed quickly and the carpeting looks beautiful! Would highly recommend.

Wanda J, December 2, 2015

★★★★★

Jason and Richard did a fantastic job on our carpets! Jason was in constant contact with me and they arrived right on time. They were very thorough with a lot of attention to detail. Our carpets and stairs have not looked this good in a very long time!

Gayle G, November 10, 2015

★★★★★

Jason and his team cleaned the carpeting in 6 rooms, the stairs, and the hallway. His communication was great, he paid attention to detail, and offered a reasonable rate for the work. Would definitely use All In One again and refer them to other people seeking a good carpet cleaner.

Joe D, October 28, 2015

★★★★★

The carpet looked and smelled great. Jason was accommodating with regards to scheduling. I am very pleased.

Hattie J, October 27, 2015

★★★★★

In time clean work and no extra charge.

Fang L, October 21, 2015

★★★★★

I'm very pleased with the service and outcome of my carpet cleaning. They were on time and completed the cleaning in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend their services to family and friends.

Parnell K, October 14, 2015

★★★★★

I moved the day before and wanted to get my carpet cleaned for listing my home. I have never had such great service. My carpet is 5 1/2 years old and we had two large dogs. It looked brand new when Jason was done. He worked very hard to get it clean. He was very good about communicating and showing up as planned. 5 stars is not enough for his service. I will definitely use him again and recommend him to family and friends.

Martha Mills, October 9, 2015

★★★★★

They did a great job, would defiantly recommend, and call them again.

Nancy L, October 1, 2015

★★★★★

Jason and his helper did an excellent job cleaning my carpets and my furniture. They were very professional caring men and worked very hard while in my home. I would recommend them to others for their carpet cleaning needs.

Nancy W, September 30, 2015

★★★★★

Very Satisfied!

Kim W, September 23, 2015